Ledningsgrupp

Lars Andrésen
Managing Director
lars.andresen@jbmaskin.se

John-Anders Hansson
Service-Sales and Marketing – Manager
john-anders.hansson@jbmaskin.se

Jenny Hiller
Supportchef/Controller
jenny.hiller@jbmaskin.se

Ove Johansson
Driftchef
ove.johnasson@jbmaskin.se

Regionsäljare

Alexander Orre
Regionschef Norr, Umeå
alexander.orre@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 070-374 41 92

Niclas Kollbratt
Regionschef Väst, Mölndal
niclas.kollbratt@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 27

Zika Petrovic
Regionschef Syd, Hovmanstorp
zika.petrovic@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 24

Mats Jansson
Regionschef Öst, Uppsala
mats.jansson@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 26

Christer Jansson
Regionsäljare Öst, Växjö
christer.jansson@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 073-0915516

Jonas Didriksson
Regionsäljare Mellansverige, Fagersanna
jonas.didriksson@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 21

Huvudkontor Mölndal

Erkan Genc
CIO/IT Manager
erkan.genc@jbmaskin.se

Fredrik Hultman
Marknad, Serviceavtal & Projekt
fredrik.hultman@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Nilsson
Teknisk ledare
andreas.nilsson@jbmaskin.se

Erik Wilholm
Teknisk administratör
erik.wilholm@jbmaskin.se

Johan Karlsson
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Södra Sverige (HK)
johan.karlsson01@jbmaskin.se

Helen Salehi
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Västra Sverige
helen.salehi@jbmaskin.se

Christer Andersson
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Östra Sverige
christer.andersson@jbmaskin.se

Pelle Josefsson
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Norra Sverige
pelle.josefsson@jbmaskin.se

Peter Lundin
Produktchef
peter.lundin@jbmaskin.se

Jörgen Bengtsson
Produktspecialist
jorgen.bengtsson@jbmaskin.se

John Gelotte
Reservdelsansvarig/Produktansvarig
john.gelotte@jbmaskin.se

Iren Martensson
Ekonomiassistent
iren.martensson@jbmaskin.se

Håkan Göggezer (tjänsteledig)
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Norra Sverige
hakan.goggezer@jbmaskin.se

Servicetekniker Syd

Jan-Åke Bergström
Teknisk coach Syd/ Servicetekniker, Löddeköping
jan-ake.bergstrom@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 031-788 30 57

Mattias Svensson
Servicetekniker, Kalmar
mattias.svensson@jbmaskin.se

Fredrik Lundell
Servicetekniker, Laholm
fredrik.lundell@jbmaskin.se

Erik Lindell
Servicetekniker, Kävlinge
erik.lindell@jbmaskin.se

Tommy Karlsson
Servicetekniker, Ängelholm
tommy.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Filip Rockler
Servicetekniker, Kävlinge
filip.rockler@jbmaskin.se

Servicetekniker Väst

Dennis Lindén
Teknisk coach Väst / Servicetekniker, Vänersnäs
dennis.linden@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 031-788 30 48

John Bergerus
Säljare/servicetekniker, Landvetter
john.bergerus@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Kristensson
Säljare/servicetekniker, Lilla Edet
andreas.kristensson@jbmaskin.se

Jonas Prytz
Säljare/servicetekniker, Mariestad
jonas.prytz@jbmaskin.se

Tim Larsson
Servicetekniker, Alingsås
tim.larsson@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Andersson
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
andreas.andersson@jbmaskin.se

Owe Karlsson
Servicetekniker, Dannike
owe.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Johan Svensson
Servicetekniker, Lilla Edet
johan.svensson@jbmaskin.se

Servicetekniker Öst

Tomas Andersson
Teknisk coach Öst/ Servicetekniker, Norrtälje
tomas.andersson@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 031-788 30 27

Mikael Lundahl
Servicetekniker, Norrtälje
mikael.lundahl@jbmaskin.se

Calle Waern
Servicetekniker, Huddinge
calle.waern@jbmaskin.se

Reine Björklund
Servicetekniker, Enköping
reine.bjorklund@jbmaskin.se

Lars Lindell
Servicetekniker, Stockholm Järfälla
lars.lindell@jbmaskin.se

Lars Wiselius
Servicetekniker, Karlskoga
lars.wiselius@jbmaskin.se

Mikael Söderström
Servicetekniker, Linköping
mikael.soderstrom@jbmaskin.se

Mikael Bergfeldt
Servicetekniker, Katrineholm
mikael.bergfeldt@jbmaskin.se

Servicetekniker Norr

Henrik Stålnacke
Servicetekniker, Piteå/Luleå
henrik.stalnacke@jbmaskin.se

Anders Gälman
Servicetekniker, Umeå
anders.galman@jbmaskin.se

Bengt Pettersson
Servicetekniker, Ånäset
bengt.pettersson@jbmaskin.se

Stig Asp
Servicetekniker, Hudiksvall
stig.asp@jbmaskin.se

Serviceverkstad Göteborg

Stefan Holmström
Verkstadschef
stefan.holmstrom@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 031-788 30 18

Gunnar Ladekvist
Servicetekniker verkstad
gunnar.ladekvist@jbmaskin.se

Martin Mullins
Servicetekniker verkstad
martin.mullins@jbmaskin.se

Thomas Björk
Servicetekniker verkstad
thomas.bjork@jbmaskin.se

Lager & Logistik

Peter Svensson
Chef Lager & Logistik
peter.svensson@jbmaskin.se

Toni Sirviö
Lager och Logistik
toni.sirvio@jbmaskin.se

Asim Kolveren
Lager och Logistik
asim.kolveren@jbmaskin.se