Ledningsgrupp

John-Anders Hansson
VD
john-anders@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Nilsson
Servicechef/Tekniksansvarig
andreas.nilsson@jbmaskin.se

Kine Simonsen
Kvalitetssamordnare
kine.simonsen@jbmaskin.no

Huvudkontor Mölndal

Jenny Hiller
Kundsupportchef,
Göteborg (HK)
jenny.hiller@preqas.se

Fredrik Hultman
Säljare, projektsamordnare
fredrik.hultman@jbmaskin.se

John Gelotte
Reservdelsansvarig, Göteborg (HK)
john.gelotte@preqas.se

Håkan Göggezer
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Norra Sverige (HK)
hakan.goggezer@jbmaskin.se

Helen Salehi
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Mellan Sverige (HK)
helen.salehi@jbmaskin.se

Monica Engvall
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Södra Sverige (HK)
monica.engvall@jbmaskin.se

Kinora Kristiansson
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Norra Sverige (HK)
kinora.kristiansson@jbmaskin.se

Erik Wilholm
Teknisk administratör,
Göteborg (HK) 
erik.wilholm@jbmaskin.se

Regionsansvariga

Tomas Andersson
Regionsansvarig Servicetekniker Norr
tomas.andersson@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 031-788 30 27

Dennis Lindén
Regionsansvarig Servicetekniker Väst
dennis.linden@jbmaskin.se 
Telefon: 031-788 30 48

Jan-Åke Bergström
Regionsansvarig Servicetekniker Syd
jan-ake.bergstrom@jbmaskin.se
Telefon: 031-788 30 27

Servicetekniker Norr
Servicetekniker Väst
Servicetekniker Syd

Mikael Lundahl
Servicetekniker, Norrtälje
mikael.lundahl@jbmaskin.se

Tim Larsson
Servicetekniker, Alingsås
tim.larsson@jbmaskin.se

Patrik Nilsson
Servicetekniker, Kallinge
patrik.nilsson@jbmaskin.se

Anders Johansson
Servicetekniker, Karlstad
anders.johansson@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Andersson
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
andreas.andersson@jbmaskin.se

Fredrik Lundell
Servicetekniker, Laholm
fredrik.lundell@jbmaskin.se

Bengt Pettersson
Servicetekniker, Ånäset
bengt.pettersson@jbmaskin.se

Sebastian Hansson
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
sebastian.hansson@jbmaskin.se

Erik Lindell
Servicetekniker, Kävlinge
erik.lindell@jbmaskin.se

Calle Waern
Servicetekniker, Huddinge
calle.waern@jbmaskin.se

Thomas Björk
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
thomas.bjork@jbmaskin.se

Tommy Karlsson
Servicetekniker, Ängelholm
tommy.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Stig Asp
Servicetekniker, Hudiksvall
stig.asp@jbmaskin.se

Mikael Söderström
Servicetekniker, Linköping
mikael.soderstrom@jbmaskin.se

Reine Björklund
Servicetekniker, Enköping
reine.bjorklund@jbmaskin.se

Mikael Bergfeldt
Servicetekniker, Katrineholm
mikael.bergfeldt@jbmaskin.se

Lars Lindell
Servicetekniker, Stockholm
lars.lindell@jbmaskin.se

Anders Gälman
Servicetekniker, Umeå
anders.galman@jbmaskin.se

Serviceverkstad Göteborg

Mohamud Aden
Serviceansvarig, Göteborg verkstad
mohamud.aden@jbmaskin.se

Gunnar Ladekvist
Servicetekniker, Göteborg verkstad
gunnar.ladekvist@jbmaskin.se

Per Karlsson
Servicetekniker, Göteborg verkstad
per.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Mattias Balldin
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
mattias.balldin@jbmaskin.se