Ledningsgrupp

John-Anders Hansson
VD
john-anders@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Nilsson
Teknikerchef
andreas.nilsson@jbmaskin.se

Fredrik Hultman
Säljare, projektsamordnare
fredrik.hultman@jbmaskin.se

Huvudkontor Mölndal

Annika Zander
Kundsupportchef,
Göteborg (HK)
annika.zander@jbmaskin.se

Monica Engvall
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Södra Sverige (HK)
monica.engvall@jbmaskin.se

Christian Broberg
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Regionansvarig Väst, Mellan Sverige (HK)
Christian.broberg@jbmaskin.se

Håkan Göggezer
Felanmälan/order & Support,
Norra Sverige (HK)
hakan.goggezer@jbmaskin.se

Erik Wilholm
Teknisk administratör,
Göteborg (HK) 
erik.wilholm@jbmaskin.se

Servicetekniker

Anders Johansson
Servicetekniker, Karlstad
anders.johansson@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Andersson
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
andreas.andersson@jbmaskin.se

Leif-Göran Johansson
Servicetekniker, Nossebro
leif-goran.johansson@jbmaskin.se

Gunnar Ladekvist
Servicetekniker, Göteborg (HK)
gunnar.ladekvist@jbmaskin.se

Mohamud Aden
Servicetekniker, Göteborg verkstad
mohamud.aden@jbmaskin.se

Calle Waern
Servicetekniker, Huddinge
calle.waern@jbmaskin.se

Tommy Karlsson
Servicetekniker, Ängelholm
tommy.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Bengt Pettersson
Servicetekniker, Ånäset
bengt.pettersson@jbmaskin.se

Håkan Carlsson
Servicetekniker, Alingsås
hakan.carlsson@jbmaskin.se

Tomas Andersson
Servicetekniker, Regionansvarig Norr
tomas.andersson@jbmaskin.se

Thomas Björk
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
thomas.bjork@jbmaskin.se

Robin Rönnerhall
Servicetekniker, Göteborg verkstad
robin.ronnerhall@jbmaskin.se

Stig Asp
Servicetekniker, Hudiksvall
stig.asp@jbmaskin.se

Mikael Söderström
Servicetekniker, Linköping
mikael.soderstrom@jbmaskin.se

Sebastian Hansson
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
sebastian.hansson@jbmaskin.se

Lars-Erik Jensen
Servicetekniker, Växjö
lars-erik.jensen@jbmaskin.se

Patrik Nilsson
Servicetekniker, Kallinge
patrik.nilsson@jbmaskin.se

Mikael Bergfeldt
Servicetekniker, Katrineholm
mikael.bergfeldt@jbmaskin.se

Fredrik Lundell
Servicetekniker, Laholm
fredrik.lundell@jbmaskin.se

Tim Larsson
Servicetekniker, Alingsås
tim.larsson@jbmaskin.se

Reine Björklund
Servicetekniker, Enköping
reine.bjorklund@jbmaskin.se

Erik Lindell
Servicetekniker, Kävlinge
erik.lindell@jbmaskin.se

Per Karlsson
Servicetekniker,
per.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Jan-Åke Bergström
Servicetekniker, Regionansvarig Syd
jan-ake.bergstrom@jbmaskin.se

Lars Lindell
Servicetekniker, Stockholm
lars.lindell@jbmaskin.se