Ledningsgrupp

John-Anders Hansson
VD
john-anders@jbmaskin.se

Henrik Marcusson
Kvalitetschef/Ackreditering
henrik.marcusson@jbmaskin.se

Fredrik Hultman
Säljare, projektsamordnare
fredrik.hultman@jbmaskin.se

Fredrik Bjurklint
Supportchef/Reservdels ansvarig
Fredrik.bjurklint@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Nilsson
Teknikerchef
andreas.nilsson@jbmaskin.se

Helena Johansson
Kvalitetssamordnare
helena.johansson@jbmaskin.se

Huvudkontor Mölndal

Annika Zander
Grupkoordinator Kundsupport, Göteborg (HK)
annika.zander@jbmaskin.se

Monica Engvall
Felanmälan/order & Support, Södra Sverige (HK)
monica.engvall@jbmaskin.se

Christian Broberg
Felanmälan/order & Support, Mellan Sverige (HK)
Christian.broberg@jbmaskin.se

Håkan Göggezer
Felanmälan/order & Support, Norra Sverige (HK)
mailto:hakan.goggezer@jbmaskin.se

Servicetekniker

Anders Johansson
Servicetekniker, Karlstad
anders.johansson@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Andersson
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
andreas.andersson@jbmaskin.se

Peter Nyberg
ISO-Kalibrering, Servicetekniker, Göteborg
peter.nyberg@jbmaskin.se

Gunnar Ladekvist
Servicetekniker, Göteborg (HK)
gunnar.ladekvist@jbmaskin.se

Mohamud Aden
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
mohamud.aden@jbmaskin.se

Calle Waern
Servicetekniker, Huddinge
calle.waern@jbmaskin.se

Tommy Karlsson
Ängelholm
tommy.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Bengt Pettersson
Servicetekniker, Ånäset
bengt.pettersson@jbmaskin.se

Håkan Carlsson
Servicetekniker, Alingsås
hakan.carlsson@jbmaskin.se

Tomas Andersson
Servicetekniker, Norrtälje
tomas.andersson@jbmaskin.se

Thomas Björk
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
thomas.bjork@jbmaskin.se

Lars Larsson
Servicetekniker,
lars.larsson@jbmaskin.se

Paul Ahlqvist
Servicetekniker, Lödöse
paul.ahlqvist@jbmaskin.se

Mikael Söderström
Servicetekniker, Linköping
mikael.soderstrom@jbmaskin.se

Sebastian Hansson
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
sebastian.hansson@jbmaskin.se

Lars-Erik Jensen
Servicetekniker, Växjö
lars-erik.jensen@jbmaskin.se

Mats Hörnling
Servicetekniker, Umeå
mats.hornling@jbmaskin.se

Mikael Bergfeldt
Servicetekniker, Katrineholm
mikael.bergfeldt@jbmaskin.se

Fredrik Lundell
Servicetekniker, Laholm
fredrik.lundell@jbmaskin.se

Tim Larsson
Servicetekniker, Alingsås
tim.larsson@jbmaskin.se

Per Rothnil
Servicetekniker, Staffanstorp
per.rothnil@jbmaskin.se

Erik Lindell
Servicetekniker, Kävlinge
erik.lindell@jbmaskin.se

Per Bergkvist
Servicetekniker, Sundsvall
per.bergkvist@jbmaskin.se

Jan-Åke Bergström
Servicetekniker,
jan-ake.bergstrom@jbmaskin.se

Reine Björklund
Servicetekniker,
reine.bjorklund@jbmaskin.se

Per Karlsson
Servicetekniker,
per.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Owe Karlsson
Servicetekniker, Borås
owe.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Anders Weenergren
Servicetekniker,
anders.wennergren@jbmaskin.se