Ledningsgrupp

John-Anders Hansson
VD
john-anders@jbmaskin.se

Henrik Marcusson
Kvalitetschef/Ackreditering
henrik.marcusson@jbmaskin.se

Roger Hellström
Servicechef
roger.hellstrom@jbmaskin.se

Pelle Josefsson
Koordinator/teknisk support
pelle.josefsson@jbmaskin.se

Huvudkontor Mölndal

Ulf Brandin
Stf. kvalitétsledare, Göteborg
ulf.brandin@jbmaskin.se

Erika Faith
Administration, Göteborg (HK)
 mailto:erika.faith@jbmaskin.se

Fredrik Bjurklint
Reservdelsansvarig, Göteborg (HK)
mailto:fredrik.bjurklint@jbmaskin.se

Thomas Jansson
Verkstadsansvarig, Göteborg (HK)
mailto:thomas.jansson@jbmaskin.se

Håkan Göggezer
Felanmälan/order & Support, Göteborg (HK)
mailto:hakan@goggezer@jbmaskin.se

Servicetekniker

Anders Johansson
Servicetekniker, Karlstad
anders.johansson@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Andersson
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
andreas.andersson@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Nilsson
Servicecoach/stf. tekniskledare, Lidköping
andreas.nilsson@jbmaskin.se

Gunnar Ladeqvist
Servicetekniker, Göteborg (HK)
gunnar.ladeqvist@jbmaskin.se

Andreas Åkeblom
Servicetekniker, Luleå
andreas.akeblom@jbmaskin.se

Calle Waern
Servicetekniker, Huddinge
calle.waern@jbmaskin.se

Tommy Karlsson
Ängelholm
tommy.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Bengt Pettersson
Servicetekniker, Ånäset
bengt.pettersson@jbmaskin.se

Håkan Carlsson
Servicetekniker, Alingsås
hakan.carlsson@jbmaskin.se

Tomas Andersson
Servicetekniker, Norrtälje
tomas.andersson@jbmaskin.se

Thomas Björk
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
thomas.bjork@jbmaskin.se

Kevin Eliasson
Servicetekniker, Göteborg (HK)
kevin.eliasson@jbmaskin.se

Paul Ahlqvist
Servicetekniker, Lödöse
paul.ahlqvist@jbmaskin.se

Lars Karlsson
Servicetekniker, Linköping (Tjällmo)
lars.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Ryan Wells
Servicetekniker, Kristianstad
ryan.wells@jbmaskin.se

Mats Hörnling
Servicetekniker, Umeå
mats.hornling@jbmaskin.se

Mikael Bergfeldt
Servicetekniker, Katrineholm
mikael.bergfeldt@jbmaskin.se

Fredrik Karlsson
Servicetekniker, Gävle
fredrik.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Tim Larsson
Servicetekniker, Alingsås
tim.larsson@jbmaskin.se

Per Rothnil
Servicetekniker, Staffanstorp
per.rothnil@jbmaskin.se

Alexander Enblom
Servicetekniker, Västerås
alexander.enblom@jbmaskin.se

Erik Lindell
Servicetekniker, Kävlinge
erik.lindell@jbmaskin.se

Per Bergkvist
Servicetekniker, Sundsvall
per.bergkvist@jbmaskin.se

Owe Karlsson
Servicetekniker, Borås
owe.karlsson@jbmaskin.se

Peter
Servicetekniker, Göteborg
peter.nyberg@jbmaskin.se